Mitton Lodge No.6904

Events

Committee Meeting

Mon, 21st October 2019 7:00pm

Third Degree Past Masters Practice

Degree

Mon, 4th November 2019 5:30pm

Raising (Past Masters)

Social Event

Sat, 16th November 2019 7:00pm

Race Night (November date to be confirmed)

Details to follow

Committee Meeting

Mon, 18th November 2019 7:00pm

Second Degree practice

Degree

Mon, 2nd December 2019 6:00pm

Passing a Bro.

Committee Meeting

Mon, 16th December 2019 7:00pm

First Degree practice

Degree

Mon, 6th January 2020 5:45pm

First Degree and Haggis Night including our Piper (Time to be confirmed)

Committee Meeting

Mon, 20th January 2020 7:00pm

Third Degree practice

Committee Meeting

Mon, 3rd February 2020 6:00pm

Raising a Bro.

Social Event

Sat, 8th February 2020 7:00pm

Ladies Night

Committee Meeting

Mon, 17th February 2020 5:00pm

Third degree and New Officers Closing

Degree

Mon, 2nd March 2020 6:00pm - 8:15pm

Raising a Bro.

Details to be comfirmed

Committee Meeting

Mon, 23rd March 2020 7:00pm

Installation Practice

Installation

Mon, 6th April 2020 5:45pm

Installation

Subscribe to this Calendar

Subscribe to this feed